You can delete your account under Account settings -> Cancel my account. All data associated with your account will be removed from our database. You can find this section here:
Please keep in mind that when you close your account, the deletion is final and the profile can't be recovered. If you are a pet sitter and you can’t petsit for a while, you can use the Away feature (Singapore - Hong Kong) or ask us to temporarily deactivate your profile.