In order to delete a picture, you need to surf to the booking details page of the booking during which you posted the pictures. You can find it via the bookings dashboard.
Choose the corresponding reservation and you will find that there's a delete-button next to each picture.
You can also delete a picture on the profile of the pet you tagged in the picture, which you can also find in the booking overview.
You can delete pictures via your bookings dashboard: