You can delete your account under Account settings -> Cancel my account. All data associated with your account will be removed from our database.
Please keep in mind that when you close your account, the deletion is final and the profile can't be recovered. If you are a pet sitter and you can’t petsit for a while, you can use the Away-feature or ask us to temporarily deactivate your profile.
Link to account settings:
Link to away feature: